2018 Calendar


Public Holidays

Classes are held on EVERY public holiday during school terms except for;

GOOD FRIDAY – Friday 30th March

EASTER SATURDAY – Saturday 31st March

EASTER MONDAY – Monday 2nd April

 



TERM 1

Term 1 13th Feb - 14th April 9 Week Term
Term 1 Monday 22nd January Enrolment forms due
Term 1 Monday 12th March  Merchandise order form due
Term 1 Saturday 7th April Concert commit. form due
Term 1  9th - 14th April CrAzy hAir WeEk!!! 

TERM 2

Term 2 30th Apr - 7th July 10 Week Term
Term 2 Sunday 13th May Costume Fund Due
Term 2 Saturday 16th June Quiz Night
Term 2 TBA      July competitions

TERM 3

Term 3 23rd July - 29th Sep 10 Week Term
Term 3 TBA Showcase
Term 3 TBA Concert Information session
Term 3 TBA September competitions

TERM 4

Term 4 15th Oct - 29th Nov 7 weeks
Term 4 29th Oct - 3rd Nov Concert costume check
Term 4 Sunday 11th Nov Photo shoot day
Term 4 Sunday 18th Nov Act 1 rehearsal
Term 4 Sun 25th Nov Act 2 rehearsal
Term 4 Friday 30th Nov Concert full dress rehearsal
Term 4   Saturday 1st Dec Concert - Matinee 
Term 4 Saturday 1st Dec Concert - Evening 
Term 4 TBA Break up & Presentations
Term 4 TBA Over 18's night out!